City and County All-Star Game

14th Annual Erie All-Star Soccer Game

Saturday, July 31, 2021  |  Girls 5:30pm  |  Boys 7:00pm

allstars_loreiOutstanding high school soccer players from the class of 2020/2021 will face off in the 14th annual City vs. County High School All Star Soccer Games, on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at McConnell Family Stadium on the campus of Gannon University. Girls kick off at 5:30 PM, boys at 7:00 PM.

Tickets are $6 for adults and $4 for children. Children 5 and under are free.

Player selections are made after every season and showcased by the Erie Times News.

This year features another impressive roster of talented college-bound players.  The event is sponsored by Erie Premier Sports.

For more information regarding the event, contact Erie Premier Sports at 814-833-0950.

2020/2021 Girls All-Star Teams

County Team City Team
Shae Bojarski Harborcreek Forward Maggie Eaglen McDowell Midfield
Lili Lander Harborcreek Defense Gabrielle Vieira Erie Midfield
Ali Tobin Harborcreek Midfield Gabby DeSanto McDowell Defense
Kylie Humphreys Harborcreek Defense Amber Torrance Mercyhurst Prep Defense
Torsha McCall Fort LeBoeuf Midfield Carina Toomey Villa Maria Defense
Jada McBride Fairview Defense Kelly Parthenakis Erie Defense
Abby McCall Fairview Defense Nicole Lichtinger McDowell Goalie
Darian Zacherl General McLane Goalie Morgan Harrington Villa Maria Forward
Kate O’Connell Seneca Midfield Mackenzie Fletcher Villa Maria Forward
Andrea Walker Fort LeBoeuf Defense Alayna Wicker McDowell Forward
Ashley Vorberger General McLane Defense Kiara Petrungaro Mercyhurst Prep Defense
Rebecca Twargoski Fort LeBoeuf Defense Natalie Calvert McDowell Defense
Marlee Edwards Seneca Forward Abbey Forehand Mercyhurst Prep Defense
Chyna Hicks Girard Goalie Lindsey Trocki Villa Maria Defense
Ashley VanDamia Mercyhurst Prep Goalie


2020/2021 Boys All-Star Teams

County Team City Team
Dominic Shrader General McLane Forward Jack Emmanuel McDowell Defense
Mason Pronko Harborcreek Defense Noah Rupp Cathedral Prep Defense
Trevor Baker Harborcreek Goalie Robert Kerner McDowell Defense
RJ Benedict General McLane Forward Zachary Rosswog McDowell Goalie
Corey McCCall Fairview Defense Peter Wagner Cathedral Prep Midfield
Chase Bell Fort LeBoeuf Defense Lucas Mitchell Cathedral Prep Defense
Andrew Kightlinger Iroquois Defense Jack Foht Cathedral Prep Forward
Garrett Hein North East Midfield Danny Harrington Cathedral Prep Forward
Brennan McMahon Fort LeBoeuf Forward Jaures Golmen Erie Forward
A.J. Brine Iroquois Forward Jonah Williams McDowell Midfield
Ethan Gimber Girard Forward Henry Polaski Erie Defense
David DeFazio Seneca Midfield Karem Onipede Mercyhurst Prep Defense
Isaac Rutter North East Defense Jacob Kessler Mercyhurst Prep Defense
Riley Varner-Boratyn Seneca Defense Mason Hammers Mercyhurst Prep Goalie
Caleb Kowalczyk Fort LeBoeuf Defense Connor Coughlin Mercyhurst Prep Midfield
Collin May Iroquois Goalie Jarrett Harry Mercyhurst Prep Forward
Mitch Rathburn Fort LeBoeuf Forward John Kerner Mercyhurst Prep Forward
Josh Makin North East Forward Dominic Padalino Cathedral Prep Defense
Aidan Piazza Fairview Forward
Eli Yahn Fairview Midfield