Contact Us

Erie Premier Sports Staff

Staff Title Email
Pedro Argaez President pedro@eriepremiersports.com
Dorotha Argaez Administrative Director – Tumble 84 dorotha@eriepremiersports.com
Russell Segesdy Operations Manager russell@eriepremiersports.com
Rob Marx Billing, Facility Operations rob@eriepremiersports.com
Shawn Walsh Consultant shawn@eriepremiersports.com
Chuck Tekotte Referee Assignor chuck@eriepremiersports.com