Contact Us

Erie Premier Sports Staff

Staff Title Email
Shawn Walsh President shawn@eriepremiersports.com
Dorotha Argaez Administrative Director – Tumble 84 dorotha@eriepremiersports.com
Pedro Argaez Director of Operations pedro@eriepremiersports.com
Brian Holdford Director of Sports Administration brian@eriepremiersports.com
Russell Segesdy Operations Manager russell@eriepremiersports.com
Elizabeth Cross Assistant Operations Manager elizabeth@eriepremiersports.com
Rob Marx Billing, Facility Operations rob@eriepremiersports.com
Chuck Tekotte Referee Assignor chuck@eriepremiersports.com